Skip to content

The notice when a turn finishes or needs permission

With the tab in view and the chat running off screen, when the turn finishes or the agent needs an approval a notice appears: “‹chat title› completed” or “‹chat title› needs permission”, with Open task, which takes you to the chat.

It isn’t repeated for the chat that’s already on screen.